Skip to content

the little things: memorial day weekend

May 28, 2012

a sneak peak of a cooking class I took at Bo.lan over the weekend

 

Saturday night and french fries for dinner.  amazing

new label maker – how did I go so long without one of these?

finally cracked into our tea from Glenburn.  every bit as good as I remember it

breakfast crowd at the noodle stand on our street

 

mission control today.  new things in store for the blog…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Claire @ Claire K Creations permalink
    May 28, 2012 5:49 pm

    2 minutes ago I didn’t need a label maker. Now I do. Also have a slight craving for french fries!

  2. May 28, 2012 7:33 pm

    Haven’t heard about Bo.lan, but it will definitely be a stop on my next trip to Bangkok. I live in Yangon and go every 70 days for my visa. I hope to read more about that cooking class too… love your blog, by the way!

    • May 28, 2012 9:19 pm

      Thanks Tara – definitely check it out when you’re next in town! Yangon must be such an interesting place to be!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 626 other followers

